#41 TMS Underground

The Mix Sessions Underground brings you hard to find cutting edge deep house and techno grooves from dance floors around the globe.


twitter: @AmpRadioNet

facebook: @ampradionet

01. I Love You (Manoo and Francois a Remix) - Unity

02. A Stronger Man - Ben Watt

03. Signal - Sean Savage

04. Firebird (Ocean Beach Mix) - Moreno

05. Do You Feel_ (Automagic Main Mix) - Aswan

06. Eria - Sean Savage

07. Freak It (Spencer Parker Remix) - DJ Hell, Chrisitan Prommer

08. Lone Cat (Holding On) - Ben Watt

09. Why Does The Wind_ (Andre Lodemann Remix) - Tracey Thorn

10. Musica Feliz (Alex S Classic Club Mix) - Rodamaal