#871 Amplified Radio Network with Seán Savage and Barry Rooke

Mixed and curated by Seán Savage and Barry Rooke, The Amplified Radio Network brings you the best in electronica, trip hop, deep house and techno from around the world combined with artist interviews and guest mixes updated weekly.

01. Nightfall – Anthony Mea

02. GUFM (Folamour Remix) – Mangabey

03. Last Daze of Dizko – DJ Sneak

04. Bored Of Life – Archie Hamilton

05. Are We There Yet – Demuir

06. People Like Us (Fred Everyrhing Re-Do) – Kruse & Nuernberg

07. Flykesh – Jay Tripwire

08. Nancy’s Scat – Demuir

09. Tech This Out Pt.1 – Karizma

10. Kingdom of Crumbling Walls (Vincenzo Remix) – The Ground

11. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK) (The Golden Pony Remix) – Rudimental, MNEK

12. Heaven Only Knows (Extended Mix) – Bob Moses

13. No Fear (Original Mix) – The Martinez Brothers, Rudimental, Donna Missal

14. Tiga – Woke (Andrea Oliva Remix) – Tiga

15. Bags feat. Isis Salam (Original Mix) – Hatiras, Isis Salam

16. What Did I Tell Ya (Original Mix) – Juliet Sikora, Return of the Jaded

17. Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix) – Fatboy Slim

18. Roads (Jerome Robins Remix) – Portishead

19. Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Renaissance Remix vs Markus Schulz Pres Dekota) – Energy 52

20. Bloodmoon (Extended Mix) – Tone Depth, Jerome Isma-Ae

21. Switch (Tim Penner Remix) – GRG

22. These Days feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen – Rudimental

#871 Amplified Radio Network with Seán Savage and Barry Rooke
Amplifed Radio Network

00:00 / 2:00:00